Print Topic

Computer Q&A Board  /  Questions  /  internet fraud 2
Posted by: baloria, September 8th, 2008, 7:14am
Please be warned not to do any business with gt4m.com (China)
They collect the money but do not deliver.
Where to report this fraud,please?
Best regards,
Baloria
Posted by: baloria, September 8th, 2008, 7:43am; Reply: 1
They also use this website:www.ecity58.com
wkr
baloria
Posted by: metallboy, September 10th, 2008, 3:26am; Reply: 2
Hi guys its really interesting this topic because actually I was trying to deal with these guy on the weekend, but since I read this I got thinking.

So i talked to gt4m throught MSN and I asked him a couple of question:
Q:why did you post on your page that your company is established since 1995 if in the certificate it indicates that its from 2007??
A:we work 3 year

Q:how come, from 1995 to 2008 its 13 years?
A:Sorry, we do overseas business only three years

Q:so why did you post on your web page http://www.gt4m.com that you have been working from 1995; and why did you have the same address that Swinder International?? (I just look at the bussines certificate that he sent me and google some info)
A:We set up shop in 1995
TAKSON ELECTRONICS(H.K)CO.,LTD.
Unit909,9F.,Nan Fung Commercial Centre,No.19 Lam Lok Street,Kowloon Bay,Kowloon,HongKong
TEL:+852-27594278
FAX:+852-27074038

Q:whos takson electronics?
Aur (H.K)CO.,LTD.


So this is basicly what we talked about a gave this info, just trying to caught a Fraud seller together.

PS: I got the pictures on my email if some1 of you wanna take a look of them
Posted by: metallboy, September 10th, 2008, 3:29am; Reply: 3
How do you know that they never send it??? Do you have personal experience or someone that had one? Could you please narrate it with every little detail!
Posted by: baloria, September 14th, 2008, 8:12am; Reply: 4
Hello everybody,
Seems like I am a lucky guy:my money has been refunded for 97% ,the other
3% stayed in the hands of the bankers.
I did mot expect that this would happen and I still would have preferred a normal
way of business:order,order confirmation,payment,shipping of goods and a happy
customer.
Best wishes to all of you and have a nice day!
Baloria

Posted by: terwen, September 27th, 2008, 5:25am; Reply: 5
:)I have received GT4M project
They are not cheat
I have received the item after 1 week
Very good
Posted by: tender78, September 27th, 2008, 5:39am; Reply: 6
;)I also received items from the GT4M
Their project is new and original
Posted by: jionen, September 27th, 2008, 5:48am; Reply: 7
[sup][/sup][quote][/quote]

Yes, I have received gt4m's item on the 19th of this month
I am a bank transfer through the
They sent the project in 3 days
When the item arrived in France is 6 days
Posted by: suedaisy, October 11th, 2008, 5:37pm; Reply: 8
THIS SELLER IS NOT BE TRUSTED DO NOT USE HE WILL TAKE PAYMENT THEN DO NOT SEND ITEM I HAVE FOUND THIS OUT AT MY COST AND I HAVE CONTACTED HONGKONG POLICE TO TAKE UP THE CASE

        DO NOT USE
Posted by: Ray, October 13th, 2008, 4:52pm; Reply: 9
You might notice that the three users above (terwen, tender78, and jionen) have the same IP address listed for them - 121.229.132.26.  This means that they are probably using the same computer or at the least the same internet access.  I looked up that IP and it comes from China.  So when jionen says he is from France, he is lying.
Print page generated: February 13th, 2012, 1:31am