speed startup database March 20th, 2018, 5:59pm
Home Calendar Search Register Login
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Computer Q&A Board    Your Input    Questions  ›  speed startup database

 Pages: 1
Recommend Print
  Author    speed startup database
Posted: November 23rd, 2010, 11:01pm Report to Moderator
Baby Member

Posts: 2
I have tried to update the speed startup data base to no avail. Everytime I go to the site where the startup INI file is, it asks me for my packman password.
Logged Offline
A New Bible Built with Modern Technology

New Testament - Breakthrough Version


The Breakthrough Version achieves a much higher level of accuracy. It is:

  • more literal
  • more precise
  • more contemporary
  • more correct
  • more consistent

This Bible even translates hundreds of forgotten Greek words that no other Bible does.

It is an essential tool for Bible teachers and students, yet it is easy to read, even for newbies.

Posted: November 24th, 2010, 2:48pm Report to Moderator
Administrator Group

Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
As I understand it they are now charging a yearly fee for access to that database.  Speed Startup uses that database but we are no way connected to it.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 1 - 1
 Pages: 1
Recommend Print

Locked Board Board Index    Questions  [ previous | next ] Switch to:

Thread Rating
There is currently no rating for this thread
Forum Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post polls
You may not post attachments
HTML is off
Blah Code is on
Smilies are on

Powered by E-Blah Platinum 9.6 © 2001-2006