The Lineup page has 3 tabs: Backup, Startup Lineup and Manual Run.
The First Tab (Backup) has 3 options (Restore, Delete, and Run)
If I delete the item from Backup(which is items that have already been removed by Speed Startup), will it also be deleted from Startup Lineup?
The vesion of Speed Starup that I have was purchased within the past year.
Will updating to the latest revision solve my problem?