A1Click with Windows 7 July 20th, 2018, 2:35pm
Home Calendar Search Register Login
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Computer Q&A Board    Your Input    Questions  ›  A1Click with Windows 7

 Pages: 1
Recommend Print
  Author    A1Click with Windows 7
rawana75
Posted: November 8th, 2009, 10:59am Report to Moderator
Minimum Member


Posts: 72
I just read the message that Regvac is compatible with Windows 7. But what about A1Click? I would prefer an answer containing information to all programs of Superwin Software in one message. rawana75
Logged Offline
e-mail
A New Bible Built with Modern Technology

New Testament - Breakthrough Version

www.breakthroughversion.com

The Breakthrough Version achieves a much higher level of accuracy. It is:

  • more literal
  • more precise
  • more contemporary
  • more correct
  • more consistent

This Bible even translates hundreds of forgotten Greek words that no other Bible does.

It is an essential tool for Bible teachers and students, yet it is easy to read, even for newbies.

pattigayle
Posted: November 10th, 2009, 5:27pm Report to Moderator
Guest User



Hi,

  I've been using A1 Click on Windows 7 and it's working fine.
Logged
e-mail Reply: 1 - 5
Ray
Posted: November 11th, 2009, 9:27am Report to Moderator
Administrator Group



Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
   Yes, A1Click is compatible with Windows 7.
   If you look on our website, it says that it is compatible.
   Actually, all of our programs are compatible with Windows 7.  Windows 7 does not have as many compatibility issues with previous versions as previous versions did.
   RegVac does sometimes have issues in Windows 7.  Running it in Windows XP or Windows Vista compatibility mode should prevent those issues.  Once it completes with no issues, you should be able to go back to Windows 7 mode.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 2 - 5
rawana75
Posted: November 11th, 2009, 11:50am Report to Moderator
Minimum Member


Posts: 72
Ok, that's just fine. Thanks to both of you. To Ray: running regvac in Windows 7-Mode which are the problems, for example? Is it possible to create permanent damages to the registry? How do the issues show? rawana75
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 3 - 5
Ray
Posted: November 12th, 2009, 5:08pm Report to Moderator
Administrator Group



Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
No.  Windows 7 just has a bug which freezes up RegVac in certain situations.  It does not cause any damage.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 4 - 5
rawana75
Posted: November 13th, 2009, 3:00am Report to Moderator
Minimum Member


Posts: 72
Ok. So there should be no problems with repetition. rawana75
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 5 - 5
 Pages: 1
Recommend Print

Locked Board Board Index    Questions  [ previous | next ] Switch to:

Thread Rating
There is currently no rating for this thread
 
Forum Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post polls
You may not post attachments
HTML is off
Blah Code is on
Smilies are on

Powered by E-Blah Platinum 9.6 © 2001-2006