A1Click with Windows 7 August 23rd, 2017, 6:10am
Home Calendar Search Register Login
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Computer Q&A Board    Your Input    Questions  ›  A1Click with Windows 7

 Pages: 1
Recommend Print
  Author    A1Click with Windows 7
rawana75
Posted: November 8th, 2009, 4:59pm Report to Moderator
Minimum Member


Posts: 72
I just read the message that Regvac is compatible with Windows 7. But what about A1Click? I would prefer an answer containing information to all programs of Superwin Software in one message. rawana75
Logged Offline
e-mail
It is HERE
A Revolutionary New Bible Version

Gain a Better Understanding of the Bible

No Bible Training Needed
Just Read and Find out God's Message to You


New Testament - Breakthrough Version
Go to - www.breakthroughversion.com - for more information.
Free Weekly Newsletter
Learn Tips about your Computer
from a Trusted, Knowledgeable Source


Subscribe to Ray's Computer Tips by entering your email address below and clicking on the button. We have a No Spam policy


This Forum brought to you by



Great Software
Forever Free Updates
pattigayle
Posted: November 10th, 2009, 11:27pm Report to Moderator
Guest User



Hi,

  I've been using A1 Click on Windows 7 and it's working fine.
Logged
e-mail Reply: 1 - 5
Ray
Posted: November 11th, 2009, 3:27pm Report to Moderator
Administrator Group



Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
   Yes, A1Click is compatible with Windows 7.
   If you look on our website, it says that it is compatible.
   Actually, all of our programs are compatible with Windows 7.  Windows 7 does not have as many compatibility issues with previous versions as previous versions did.
   RegVac does sometimes have issues in Windows 7.  Running it in Windows XP or Windows Vista compatibility mode should prevent those issues.  Once it completes with no issues, you should be able to go back to Windows 7 mode.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 2 - 5
rawana75
Posted: November 11th, 2009, 5:50pm Report to Moderator
Minimum Member


Posts: 72
Ok, that's just fine. Thanks to both of you. To Ray: running regvac in Windows 7-Mode which are the problems, for example? Is it possible to create permanent damages to the registry? How do the issues show? rawana75
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 3 - 5
Ray
Posted: November 12th, 2009, 11:08pm Report to Moderator
Administrator Group



Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
No.  Windows 7 just has a bug which freezes up RegVac in certain situations.  It does not cause any damage.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 4 - 5
rawana75
Posted: November 13th, 2009, 9:00am Report to Moderator
Minimum Member


Posts: 72
Ok. So there should be no problems with repetition. rawana75
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 5 - 5
 Pages: 1
Recommend Print

Locked Board Board Index    Questions  [ previous | next ] Switch to:

Thread Rating
There is currently no rating for this thread
 
Forum Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post polls
You may not post attachments
HTML is off
Blah Code is on
Smilies are on

Powered by E-Blah Platinum 9.6 © 2001-2006