Typing Yes and No in Vista July 21st, 2018, 9:01pm
Home Calendar Search Register Login
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Computer Q&A Board    Your Input    Reader's Tips  ›  Typing Yes and No in Vista

 Pages: 1
Recommend Print
  Author    Typing Yes and No in Vista
victorlvlb
Posted: September 18th, 2007, 10:36am Report to Moderator
Baby Member


Posts: 16
I,m no expert , so when I bought my new computer home with the new Vista version, I was in trouble from the start. I assumed it already had restore point. All the popup screens ask do want to save this, but don't have a yes or a no box. I found out that you have to type the answer yes or no, then press enter on the keyboard.
Logged Offline
e-mail
A New Bible Built with Modern Technology

New Testament - Breakthrough Version

www.breakthroughversion.com

The Breakthrough Version achieves a much higher level of accuracy. It is:

  • more literal
  • more precise
  • more contemporary
  • more correct
  • more consistent

This Bible even translates hundreds of forgotten Greek words that no other Bible does.

It is an essential tool for Bible teachers and students, yet it is easy to read, even for newbies.

Ray
Posted: September 19th, 2007, 4:32am Report to Moderator
Administrator Group



Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
   I personally do not like Vista.
   I do not remember any popup screens that required you to type yes or no.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 1 - 1
 Pages: 1
Recommend Print

Locked Board Board Index    Reader's Tips  [ previous | next ] Switch to:

Thread Rating
There is currently no rating for this thread
 
Forum Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post polls
You may not post attachments
HTML is off
Blah Code is on
Smilies are on

Powered by E-Blah Platinum 9.6 © 2001-2006