A1Click January 18th, 2018, 7:44am
Home Calendar Search Register Login
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Computer Q&A Board    Your Input    Questions  ›  A1Click

 Pages: 1
Recommend Print
  Author    A1Click
Jim Bates
Posted: October 11th, 2012, 3:09pm Report to Moderator
Baby Member


Posts: 2
I have used A1Click for several years and am very pleased with the results.  The scan always has reported several hundreds of Internet Cache problems but suddenly it may now find 1 0r 2.  A1Click on my laptop still finds many problems on Internet cache as it did originally.  It makes me wonder what changed on the tower scan versus the laptop?
Logged Offline
e-mail
It is HERE
A Revolutionary New Bible Version

Gain a Better Understanding of the Bible

No Bible Training Needed
Just Read and Find out God's Message to You


New Testament - Breakthrough Version
Go to - www.breakthroughversion.com - for more information.
Free Weekly Newsletter
Learn Tips about your Computer
from a Trusted, Knowledgeable Source


Subscribe to Ray's Computer Tips by entering your email address below and clicking on the button. We have a No Spam policy


This Forum brought to you by



Great Software
Forever Free Updates
Ray
Posted: October 12th, 2012, 3:42am Report to Moderator
Administrator Group



Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
   I don't know.  If you are not opening your browser, it will not put anything in the internet cache.  That is one possibility.  Are you using a different browser?  It is hard for me to say what it could be.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 1 - 2
Jim Bates
Posted: October 12th, 2012, 12:44pm Report to Moderator
Baby Member


Posts: 2
I use IE and Firefox and both have ben working just fine for months.  Suddenly, A1Click changed at the same time.  I ran Spybot and nothing found.  A1Click on my Acer laptop still works fine as advertised.  Who knows?  Thanks for the response.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 2 - 2
 Pages: 1
Recommend Print

Locked Board Board Index    Questions  [ previous | next ] Switch to:

Thread Rating
There is currently no rating for this thread
 
Forum Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post polls
You may not post attachments
HTML is off
Blah Code is on
Smilies are on

Powered by E-Blah Platinum 9.6 © 2001-2006