Speed Startup Lineup January 20th, 2018, 9:05pm
Home Calendar Search Register Login
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Computer Q&A Board    Your Input    Questions  ›  Speed Startup Lineup

 Pages: 1
Recommend Print
  Author    Speed Startup Lineup
zonemaster60
Posted: February 15th, 2009, 3:43pm Report to Moderator
Baby Member



Posts: 2
Hi,

Just a quick question about Speed Startup. How do you remove the programs listed in the Lineup Tab when you start Speed Startup. I see the rebuild and test delay but NO way of removing these programs from this list.

Thanks
Logged Offline
e-mail ICQ YIM
It is HERE
A Revolutionary New Bible Version

Gain a Better Understanding of the Bible

No Bible Training Needed
Just Read and Find out God's Message to You


New Testament - Breakthrough Version
Go to - www.breakthroughversion.com - for more information.
Free Weekly Newsletter
Learn Tips about your Computer
from a Trusted, Knowledgeable Source


Subscribe to Ray's Computer Tips by entering your email address below and clicking on the button. We have a No Spam policy


This Forum brought to you by



Great Software
Forever Free Updates
Ray
Posted: February 15th, 2009, 8:14pm Report to Moderator
Administrator Group



Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
Find the item in the first tab and uncheck Lineup there.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 1 - 4
zonemaster60
Posted: February 16th, 2009, 12:27am Report to Moderator
Baby Member



Posts: 2
Thank you.
Logged Offline
e-mail ICQ YIM Reply: 2 - 4
rondoolittle
Posted: February 22nd, 2009, 7:18am Report to Moderator
Baby Member


Posts: 14
I'm having the same problem, but I guess i need some clarification of how to remove a test from the starting lineup. You said to find the item in the 'first tab". Do you mean the Go To tab or something else? if you mean the first tab under the Lineup category the first tab I have is Backup. Is that the tab you're referring to? That doesn't seem right to me, but then, what do I know?
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 3 - 4
Ray
Posted: February 23rd, 2009, 12:10pm Report to Moderator
Administrator Group



Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
   Yes, it is the Backup tab.  It has other names in other versions, like, All Items, and Contents.
   The Backup tab lists all of the items that have been removed and has a Run Options setting for each one.  The Run Options are Backup Only, Add to Lineup, and Run Manually.  If you set the Run Options for an item to Add to Lineup, the item will be put in the Startup Lineup.  If you set it to anything else and it is in the Startup Lineup, it will be taken out of the Startup Lineup.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 4 - 4
 Pages: 1
Recommend Print

Locked Board Board Index    Questions  [ previous | next ] Switch to:

Thread Rating
There is currently no rating for this thread
 
Forum Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post polls
You may not post attachments
HTML is off
Blah Code is on
Smilies are on

Powered by E-Blah Platinum 9.6 © 2001-2006