XP rescue CD July 20th, 2018, 1:05am
Home Calendar Search Register Login
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Computer Q&A Board    Your Input    Questions  ›  XP rescue CD

 Pages: 1
Recommend Print
  Author    XP rescue CD
rarrows
Posted: July 22nd, 2008, 6:27am Report to Moderator
Minimum Member


Posts: 53
I have a rescue cd made by XP rescue Cd. My question is now that I have upgraded to
SP3, Do I need to recreate the rescue cd? If so what do I need to do differently.
Logged Offline
e-mail
A New Bible Built with Modern Technology

New Testament - Breakthrough Version

www.breakthroughversion.com

The Breakthrough Version achieves a much higher level of accuracy. It is:

  • more literal
  • more precise
  • more contemporary
  • more correct
  • more consistent

This Bible even translates hundreds of forgotten Greek words that no other Bible does.

It is an essential tool for Bible teachers and students, yet it is easy to read, even for newbies.

Ray
Posted: July 22nd, 2008, 7:43am Report to Moderator
Administrator Group



Posts: 2208
Reputation: 60.00%
No, you do not need to make a new CD.  That CD will work in SP3.
Logged Offline
e-mail Reply: 1 - 1
 Pages: 1
Recommend Print

Locked Board Board Index    Questions  [ previous | next ] Switch to:

Thread Rating
There is currently no rating for this thread
 
Forum Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post polls
You may not post attachments
HTML is off
Blah Code is on
Smilies are on

Powered by E-Blah Platinum 9.6 © 2001-2006